Hillsborough Chapter


Executive Board Members

Bonnie Bertolini, FRP – President; Membership Co-Chair; Ways and Means Chair Luncheon Committee Co-Chair; and Seminar Committee

Stacey Graham, ACP, FCP, FRP – Second Vice President; Membership Chair; Job Bank and Social Media Chair; and Seminar Committee

Kristin Tormey, FRP – Chapter Treasurer and State Audit Committee Co-Chair

Maria Linares, FRP, CBA – Chapter Recording Secretary and Seminar Committee Co-Chair

Reneé Dennis, CP, FRP – Corresponding Secretary; Luncheon Committee Co-Chair; Scholarship Chair and Standing Rules Chair

Tammie Shirey, FRP – Immediate Past President; Website Chair; Luncheon Committee Co-Chair; Standing Rules Committee; Seminar Committee; CLE Chair; State Audit Committee Chair



Directors and Committees

Kim A. Turilli, FRP – Director – Audit Committee Chair; Social Media Co-Chair and Luncheon Co-Chair

Susan Weeks, CP – Director – Teddy Bear Drive Chair

Sharyn Duval, FRP – Director – Special Events

Peggy Moran, CP, FRP – Director – Community Service Chair and Luncheon Registration Table Co-Chair

Bea LeVine, CP, FRP – State First Vice President and Social Media Co-Chair

Samantha Wagner, CP, FRP – Luncheon Speaker and Menu Coordinator